Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Monday, 04 March 2024 MEDIA AWAITING GOVERNMENT DECISION REGARDING MAXIMUM WEEKLY PURCHASE AMOUNT BY SC OR PWD ELIGIBLE FO 159
Friday, 01 March 2024 ISSUE ON INCREASING THE MAXIMUM AMOUNT A SENIOR CITIZEN/PWD MAY BUY WEEKLY FROM FOOD OUTLETS WHICH A 59
Thursday, 29 February 2024 THAI WEEK 2024 152
Friday, 23 February 2024 INTERVIEWS REGARDING PROPOSED LEGISLATED DAILY WAGE INCREASE OF P100 BY SENATE AND P350-P400 BY CONG 147
Sunday, 18 February 2024 NEW SET OF PAGASA OFFICERS FOR 2023-2025 60
Friday, 09 February 2024 PAGASA STORE VISIT 70
Wednesday, 07 February 2024 PAGASA 2024 FIRST QUARTER GENERAL MEETING 155
Tuesday, 06 February 2024 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON PROPOSAL TO DO AWAY WITH BOOKLETS FOR SENIOR CITIZENS 272
Thursday, 25 January 2024 ANOTHER DAY AT THE OFFICE 412
Wednesday, 24 January 2024 MEDIA AMBUSH INTERVIEW AT NPCC MEETING 136
Wednesday, 24 January 2024 2024 1Q NPCC MEETING 110
Sunday, 14 January 2024 START-OF-THE-YEAR MEDIA INTERVIEWS 371
Saturday, 06 January 2024 GUEST AT TELERADYO SERBISYO 356
Friday, 15 December 2023 MEDIA FORUM BY CAPSTONE 345
Thursday, 14 December 2023 Interview with Presidential Broadcast System: 347
Friday, 08 December 2023 PRINCE WAS KING 368
Wednesday, 06 December 2023 FINAL MEET WITH DAP ON GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS 351
Sunday, 03 December 2023 "KAPIHAN SA QC" AT MANGAN-TILA 269
Wednesday, 29 November 2023 BRUNEI INTERESTED IN THE PHILIPPINE HALAL MARKET 116
Tuesday, 21 November 2023 DTI RELEASES PRICE GUIDE FOR NOCHE BUENA ITEMS 109
Thursday, 16 November 2023 EULOGY FOR EVELYN SALIRE/SEC. GEN. OF PRA WHO PASSED ON 16 NOV. 2023 114
Wednesday, 08 November 2023 FORECAST ON X'MAS SALES 92
Saturday, 04 November 2023 PAGASA GUESTED FOR X'MAS FORECAST 146
Wednesday, 25 October 2023 PAGASA ELECTION FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THE TERM 2023-2025 109
Wednesday, 25 October 2023 4Q GENERAL MEETING FOR 2023 114
Tuesday, 17 October 2023 CONSULTATIVE MEETING WITH THE DAP. 375
Friday, 13 October 2023 SILKROAD PHILS. 2023 "THE BEST OF CHINA" 423
Thursday, 12 October 2023 PRA 3/Q GMM AT OKADA MANILA 235
Thursday, 12 October 2023 PAGASA GEARS UP FOR THE TRADE SHOW "SILKROAD PHILS. 2023. THE BEST OF CHINA" 390
Saturday, 07 October 2023 PAGASA AT AGRILINK 2023 & PCAFI GENERAL ASSEMBLY 232
Friday, 06 October 2023 PAGASA VISITS ZAMBOANGA 357
Tuesday, 26 September 2023 PAGASA REFUTES DTI’S CLAIMS 218
Tuesday, 19 September 2023 STATE OF THE ECONOMY FOR RETAILERS 334
Saturday, 16 September 2023 MEDIA COVERAGE OF PANDESAL FORUM ON 16 SEPTEMBER 2023 492
Friday, 15 September 2023 A DAY WITH MEDIA 543
Friday, 15 September 2023 PANDESAL FORUM 353
Thursday, 14 September 2023 PREPARATIONS FOR AGRILINK 2023 424
Thursday, 14 September 2023 GUESTING AT "GISING PILIPINAS" 412
Wednesday, 13 September 2023 MEDIA INTERVIEWS OVER PRICE CEILING ON RICE EFF. 5 SEPT. 2023 419
Wednesday, 06 September 2023 AFEX 2023 393
Tuesday, 05 September 2023 SUPPLY CHAIN LEADERS MEETING BY SCMAP 425
Tuesday, 05 September 2023 INTERVIEW ON RICE PREDICAMENT 381
Monday, 04 September 2023 REVIEW OF NRCE 2023 336
Wednesday, 30 August 2023 INTERVIEW BY PCC 286
Friday, 25 August 2023 GUESTING ON CNN'S "THE EXCHANGE" 394
Thursday, 17 August 2023 BROADCASTERS' FORUM ONLINE 319
Tuesday, 08 August 2023 A DAY OF MEDIA INTERVIEWS 416
Wednesday, 02 August 2023 3Q GENERAL MEETING 2023 326
Tuesday, 25 July 2023 POST SONA DISCUSSIONS 280
Tuesday, 25 July 2023 DISCOUNTS FOR PWD'S 286
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 484

Archive