Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Monday, 05 December 2022 GUESTING AT MORNING SHOW -
Thursday, 01 December 2022 1ST NPCC MEETING UNDER THE NEW ADMINISTRATION AND NEW DTI SEC. 2
Sunday, 27 November 2022 CNN PHILS. INTERVIEWS PAGASA 4
Thursday, 24 November 2022 VIETNAMESE INVESTMENT AND TRADE FORUM 2
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 STILL ON NOCHE BUENA ITEMS -
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 TI ISSUES PRICE GUIDELINES ON NOCHE BUENA ITEMS FOR 2022 -
Monday, 21 November 2022 VITARICH VISITS PAGASA OFFICE -
Saturday, 19 November 2022 HENRY OMAGA-DIAZ GUESTS PAGASA -
Thursday, 17 November 2022 ISSUES AS 2022 NEARS X'MAS 9
Thursday, 03 November 2022 STC GUESTS ON CRITICAL TALK SHOW 7
Wednesday, 02 November 2022 NOV. 2 EDITION OF BUSINESS WORLD LIVE 8
Thursday, 27 October 2022 DAY 2 OF WORKSHOP ON MARINE PLASTIC LITTER 13
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 PAGASA GENMEET FOR 4TH QUARTER 2022 32
Wednesday, 26 October 2022 CONSULTATION WORKSHOP ON MARINE PLASTIC POLLUTION 11
Monday, 24 October 2022 PAGASA ON KATAPAT FORUM ON INFLATION 6
Thursday, 20 October 2022 CONSUMER AWARENESS MONTH 2022 11
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 BUSINESSWORLD LIVE on 18 October 2022 10
Tuesday, 18 October 2022 PAGASA ON BUSINESS WORLD LIVE 19
Monday, 17 October 2022 DENR PUBLIC HEARING ON EPR LAW 27
Friday, 14 October 2022 PAGASA MEMBER VISITED BY MAYORA GROUP OF INDONESIA 8
Thursday, 13 October 2022 PRA AWARDS PAGASA AT THEIR GMM 24
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 NSWMC DEFINES EPR AT FGD 14
Sunday, 09 October 2022 BALITAAN SA MAYNILA 9
Thursday, 06 October 2022 ALIMENTOS DE EXTREMADURA 17
Thursday, 06 October 2022 PFRM GRACES AGRILINK 2022 11
Wednesday, 05 October 2022 INTERVIEW OVER MORNING NEWS 22
Monday, 03 October 2022 GUESTING AT BUSINESSWORLD LIVE 19
Thursday, 29 September 2022 CHINESE MANUFACTURER WANTS TO PENETRATE PHIL. MARKET 28
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 EXPLORING FARM TO SHELVES PROJECT 30
Saturday, 24 September 2022 GUESTING AT BIDA KONSUMER ON WEAKENING OF PESO 18
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 SUPPLY CHAIN LEADERS LUNCH 48
Monday, 05 September 2022 PAGASA VISITS FHA SINGAPORE 5-8 SEPT. 2022 36
Thursday, 01 September 2022 U.K. COMPANY MAY HAVE THE SOLUTION REGARDING BIODEGRADABLE SINGLE-USE PLASTIC BAGS 80
Monday, 29 August 2022 PAGASA SUGGESTS THE LIFTING OF DTI’s PRACTICE OF SRPs ALL YEAR ROUND 75
Saturday, 27 August 2022 BIDA KONSYUMER 27 August 2022 133
Thursday, 25 August 2022 PAGASA GUESTS ON NEWS PROGRAM WITH ONE.TV's CHERYL COSIM 82
Wednesday, 24 August 2022 TED FAYLON GUESTS PAGASA 61
Saturday, 20 August 2022 STC at DWIZ 54
Saturday, 20 August 2022 VP LIANSEL SY COMES OUT IN BIDA KONSYUMER 52
Friday, 19 August 2022 MAGIC FORMULA TO LOWER PRICES OF REFINED WHITE SUGAR IN SELECT SUPERMARKET CHAINS 50
Thursday, 18 August 2022 NEWS HEADLINE CARRIED ON 18 AUGUST 2022 50
Thursday, 18 August 2022 BUSINESSWORLD LIVE CARRIES THE STORY ON THE SUGAR CRISIS 61
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 SUGAR CRISIS REACHES TV 5’s “THE BIG STORY” 55
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 SODA SCARCITY DUE TO LACK OF SUGAR 54
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE HOUSE COMMITTEE ON WAYS & MEANS 79
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 SUGAR CRISIS! 74
Monday, 08 August 2022 PRICE OF WHITE REFINED SUGAR SHOT UP BY 42% DURING THE LAST TWO MONTHS! 74
Wednesday, 27 July 2022 SUPPLY CHAIN ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILS. INVITES PAGASA TO A WEBINAR ON SUPPLY CHAIN EFFICIENCIES 64
Tuesday, 19 July 2022 U.S. EMBASSY HOLDS FUNCTION IN BEHALF OF USDA 85
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 PAGASA’s STC WAS PRESENTED AS PRESIDENTIAL ADVISER MATERIAL BY COLUMNIST 71
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 339

Archive