Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 ASIAFOOD on SEPT. 13 AT THE WORLD TRADE CENTER Wave Technologies, Inc. 297
Thursday, 07 September 2017 FOOD & DRINKS ASIA 2017 AT THE WORLD TRADE CENTER Wave Technologies, Inc. 286
Thursday, 07 September 2017 CONTINUING SENATE HEARING ON BILLS FOR ADDITIONAL EXCISE TAXES Wave Technologies, Inc. 297
Saturday, 02 September 2017 72nd National Day of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam Wave Technologies, Inc. 295
Thursday, 24 August 2017 SERIES OF SENATE HEARINGS ON TAX INITIATIVES OF THE DUTERTE ADMINISTRATION Wave Technologies, Inc. 276
Friday, 11 August 2017 NATIONAL RETAILERS CONF. & EXHIBITION (NRCE) 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 313
Wednesday, 02 August 2017 THIRD QUARTER GENERAL MEETING OF PAGASA Wave Technologies, Inc. 335
Friday, 28 July 2017 VIETNAM-PHILS. BUS. FORUM & VIET BUS. MISSION Wave Technologies, Inc. 335
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 RETAILERS OF THE YEAR AWARDS NIGHT 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 330
Friday, 21 July 2017 POSITION PAPER ON QC ANTI-JUNK FOOD ORDINANCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 315
Thursday, 20 July 2017 AL JAZEERA INTERVIEWS PAGASA REGARDING STATE OF THE ECONOMY Wave Technologies, Inc. 313
Thursday, 29 June 2017 2Q GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING OF THE PRA Wave Technologies, Inc. 316
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON DTI's SUGGESTED RETAIL PRICE Wave Technologies, Inc. 311
Thursday, 15 June 2017 PAGASA AT NPCC MEETING WITH DTI SEC. RAMON LOPEZ Wave Technologies, Inc. 341
Sunday, 21 May 2017 SUPERMARKET TOUR FOR FOREIGN GUESTS AT IFEX 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 347
Friday, 19 May 2017 COCKTAILS ON THE EVE OF IFEX DAY 1 Wave Technologies, Inc. 346
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 APEC-SANCTIONED FGD ON INDUSTRY COMPETITION Wave Technologies, Inc. 351
Friday, 05 May 2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON DTI'S IMPROVED BAGWIS AWARDS Wave Technologies, Inc. 374
Thursday, 04 May 2017 TWG MEETING AT SENATE ON EXPANDED CONSUMER ACT Wave Technologies, Inc. 392
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 SECOND QUARTER GENERAL MEETING AT FELY J's Wave Technologies, Inc. 362
Monday, 24 April 2017 BASKETS FOR PAGASA MEMBERS' USE DURING CHRISTMAS Wave Technologies, Inc. 348
Thursday, 20 April 2017 FORUM ON THE DOLE ISSUE OF ENDO FOR RETAILERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 530
Thursday, 20 April 2017 DIALOGUE OF KEY STAKEHOLDERS IN ORGANIC AGRICULTURE Wave Technologies, Inc. 510
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 PUBLIC FORUM ON THE PHILIPPINE COMPETITION ACT Wave Technologies, Inc. 517
Friday, 17 March 2017 HOW TO GET YOUR PRODUCTS ON SUPERMARKET SHELVES Wave Technologies, Inc. 507
Thursday, 16 March 2017 PRA RETAIL CEO ECONOMIC BRIEFING AT MARCO POLO HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 515
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 IFEX TIES UP WITH PAGASA FOR 2017 SHOW Wave Technologies, Inc. 514
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 DTI FORUM ON SALES PROMOTIONS Wave Technologies, Inc. 570
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 2nd CONGRESSIONAL HEARING BY SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON FOOD SECURITY Wave Technologies, Inc. 656
Sunday, 19 February 2017 LASALLE STUDENTS INTERVIEW PAGASA ON EXPIRY DATES Wave Technologies, Inc. 572
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON TAX REFORM INITIATIVES Wave Technologies, Inc. 593
Thursday, 09 February 2017 SCREENING OF PARTICIPANTS TO THE NATIONAL FOOD FAIR Wave Technologies, Inc. 603
Thursday, 09 February 2017 BRAINSTORMING FOR NATIONAL RETAILERS CONFERENCE 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 577
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON TAX REFORMS AT THE SENATE Wave Technologies, Inc. 547
Friday, 27 January 2017 PAGASA SPEAKS AT THE WASTE RECOVERY SYMPOSIUM Wave Technologies, Inc. 582
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 PAGASA ATTENDS SPECIAL COMMITTEE MEETING ON FOOD SECURITY Wave Technologies, Inc. 551
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 BSP HOLDS CONSULTATION ON ROUNDING-OFF SCHEME Wave Technologies, Inc. 583
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 2017 FIRST QUARTER GENERAL MEETING AT OKADA MANILA Wave Technologies, Inc. 550
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 A-PAD PHILS. INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 549
Monday, 16 January 2017 TWG MEETING BY COMMITTEE ON ECOLOGY FOR 17TH CONGRESS Wave Technologies, Inc. 541
Sunday, 15 January 2017 VISIT TO A REGIONAL MEMBER IN THE VISAYAS Wave Technologies, Inc. 451
Friday, 13 January 2017 MEETING ON MATERIALS WASTE MANAGEMENT Wave Technologies, Inc. 451
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 STC GRACES UMAGANG KAY GANDA FOR X'MAS 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 504
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 END OF THE YEAR ECONOMIC BRIEFING AT UA&P Wave Technologies, Inc. 509
Saturday, 03 December 2016 KONSUMER, ATBP. W/THE NEW DTI USEC Wave Technologies, Inc. 586
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 FOOD & DRUGS ADMINISTRATION ORIENTS SUPERMARKETS Wave Technologies, Inc. 576
Monday, 28 November 2016 FOURTH TWG MEETING ON "NO SHORTCHANGE ACT OF 2016" Wave Technologies, Inc. 562
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 PAGASA PRESENTS ITS POSITION ON PLASTIC BAGS Wave Technologies, Inc. 588
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 PUBLIC HEARING ON INCREASE OF REAL ESTATE TAXES IN QC Wave Technologies, Inc. 558
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 SUPPLIER FROM BARCELONA MEETS PAGASA Wave Technologies, Inc. 560
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 51 - 100 of 330
  • Members  ( 1 items )
    News of interest for Members Only  

Archive