Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Thursday, 03 November 2016 SEMINAR WORKSHOP ON BUSINESS CONTINUITY PLANNING BY A-PADPh Wave Technologies, Inc. 760
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Fourth Quarter General Meeting of PAGASA 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 742
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 The National Arts & Crafts Fair by DTI's Sikat Pinoy Project Wave Technologies, Inc. 745
Monday, 24 October 2016 PUBLIC HEARING ON DRAFT IRR FOR NO SHORT CHANGING ACT Wave Technologies, Inc. 744
Friday, 21 October 2016 BAGWIS AWARDS CELEBRATES ITS 10TH YEAR Wave Technologies, Inc. 771
Thursday, 20 October 2016 TAITRA INTERVIEWS STC AT PAGASA OFFICE Wave Technologies, Inc. 752
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON SUGAR/BEVERAGE TAX Wave Technologies, Inc. 766
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING ON THE COMMITTEE ON ECOLOGY OF CONGRESS Wave Technologies, Inc. 753
Monday, 17 October 2016 INTERNAL RULES & REG. FOR THE "NO SHORTCHANGE ACT" Wave Technologies, Inc. 735
Thursday, 13 October 2016 SCREENING OF ITEMS FOR THE NATIONAL TRADE FAIR Wave Technologies, Inc. 766
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 A VISIT FROM FORMER DTI SENIOR USEC. AQUINO Wave Technologies, Inc. 753
Thursday, 06 October 2016 AGRILINK, FOODLINK, AQUALINK 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 818
Friday, 30 September 2016 CONSUMER WELFARE MONTH FOR 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 824
Thursday, 29 September 2016 RETAIL SECURITY & SAFETY SEMINAR Wave Technologies, Inc. 799
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 PREPARATION FOR AGRILINK, FOODLINK, AQUALINK 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 762
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 MARKET DIALOGUE WITH ORGANIC STAKEHOLDERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 762
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 3rd QUARTER GMM OF THE PHIL. RETAILERS ASSN. Wave Technologies, Inc. 724
Monday, 19 September 2016 PAGASA AT MALAYSIAN NATIONAL DAY 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 796
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 PRA COMM. ON OUTSTANDING FILIPINO RETAILERS 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 791
Wednesday, 07 September 2016 STC GRACES ASIAFOOD EXPO ON ITS 25TH YEAR Wave Technologies, Inc. 771
Friday, 02 September 2016 STC GUESTS AT UMAGANG KAY GANDA Wave Technologies, Inc. 756
Thursday, 01 September 2016 FOOD & DRINKS ASIA 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 651
Friday, 26 August 2016 TWG FOR NO SHORTCHANGING ACT Wave Technologies, Inc. 650
Thursday, 18 August 2016 FORUM FOR ISSUE ON "ENDO" WITH DOLE Wave Technologies, Inc. 674
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 U.S. GROUP STUDYING COLD CHAIN IN PHILS. CONSULTS PAGASA Wave Technologies, Inc. 721
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 PUBLIC HEARING ON THE STATE OF THE ECONOMY AT THE SENATE Wave Technologies, Inc. 671
Friday, 12 August 2016 FELLOWSHIP AND EXPOSE ON THE SIDE OF NRCE/PAGASA GENMEET Wave Technologies, Inc. 654
Thursday, 11 August 2016 PAGASA DELEGATES AT STORES ASIA 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 628
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 3Q GENERAL MEETING FOR PAGASA AT JATUJAK, MOA Wave Technologies, Inc. 645
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 PAGASA DELEGATES ATTEND 23RD NRCE '16 Wave Technologies, Inc. 605
Friday, 15 July 2016 40TH YEAR OF VIETNAM-PHIL. FRIENDSHIP Wave Technologies, Inc. 604
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 KANGAROO FROM VIETNAM HOPS INTO PAGASA OFFICE Wave Technologies, Inc. 605
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 PRA GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING & ELECTIONS 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 641
Thursday, 16 June 2016 RETAILER OF THE YEAR AWARDS FOR 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 661
Thursday, 16 June 2016 PAGASA THANKS THE PRA FOR YEARS OF PARTNERSHIP Wave Technologies, Inc. 665
Thursday, 16 June 2016 SERRANO WHITE HOGS FOR THE PHIL. MARKET Wave Technologies, Inc. 646
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 PRA PREPARES FOR NRCE 2016 AT THE SMX Wave Technologies, Inc. 632
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 BAGWIS NATIONAL CERTIFICATION COMMITTEE DELIBERATION Wave Technologies, Inc. 613
Wednesday, 01 June 2016 PAGASA's 2Q JOINT GENMEET AT GLORIA MARIS WITH PCBSA Wave Technologies, Inc. 632
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 PAGASA AT SIAL 2016 AT THE WORLD TRADE CENTER Wave Technologies, Inc. 681
Monday, 23 May 2016 PAGASA ON WEBINAR FOR UKTI Wave Technologies, Inc. 652
Friday, 13 May 2016 IGD (U.K.) INTERVIEWS PAGASA & PRA REGARDING FOOD RETAILING Wave Technologies, Inc. 634
Sunday, 08 May 2016 PAGASA's STC SPEAKS AT PHIL. FOOD EXPO '16 Wave Technologies, Inc. 646
Monday, 02 May 2016 "PAGASA" BRIEFS PAGASA, ET. AL. Wave Technologies, Inc. 611
Friday, 22 April 2016 CIRCULATION OF COINS IN THE ECONOMY Wave Technologies, Inc. 651
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 The Men (and Women) from La Mancha Wave Technologies, Inc. 691
Saturday, 16 April 2016 PAGASA'S STC SPEAKS AT CELADON EVENT Wave Technologies, Inc. 621
Thursday, 07 April 2016 INTERPORC HOSTS LUNCH FOR MADRID FUSION MANILA Wave Technologies, Inc. 736
Thursday, 07 April 2016 DTI's DIALOGUE ON LOGISTICS Wave Technologies, Inc. 668
Friday, 11 March 2016 LIKE FISHES IN AN AQUARIUM Wave Technologies, Inc. 683
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 101 - 150 of 330
  • Members  ( 1 items )
    News of interest for Members Only  

Archive