OFFICERS OF PAGASA FOR 2019-2021 Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Last Updated Monday, 08 March 2021

The new Board Members set a meeting on 3 December 2019 just before the Christmas Party of PAGASA to determine the new set of Officers for 2019-2021. Elected President once more is Steven T. Cua of Welcome Supermart but to be added to him is the position of Executive Director. Retained as Vice President is Liansel Sy of Liana's Supermarket. Jon Mykel Teodoro of Velamart retains his position as the Club's Treasurer. Association Secretary is Edna Ontiveros/Candice Megamart in Tuguegarao and P.R.O. is Alfie Gatmaytan of Kiko Mart.