NEW SET OF PAGASA OFFICERS FOR 2023-2025

Sunday, 18 February 2024 Last Updated Tuesday, 26 March 2024

PAGASA

elects a new set of Directors every two years on the last quarterly meeting of designated years. Then the Directors elect amongst themselves for the new set of officers. It's been a week since that lively GenMeet at The City Club's Tang Palace inside The Alpha Suites. Time to formally announce the new set of Officers of PAGASA for 2023-2025

Engr. Godofredo "Fred" Gravador
President
(Simplicity Ministop) Liansel Sy
Vice President
(Liana's)Myke Teodoro
Treasurer
(Velamart, Cavite) Alfie Gatmaytan
Secretary
(Kikomart) Edna Ontiveros
PRO
(Candice Megamart, Cagayan Valley) William Villanueva
e-SecSteven T. Cua
Exec. Dir.
(Welcome Supermart) Â Congratulations to this New Team! Mabuhay ang PAGASA!

Â

https://www.pagasa.org.ph Powered by Joomla! Generated: 4 September, 2025, 07:14