ELECTION OF OFFICERS FOR 2017-2019

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 Last Updated Friday, 20 April 2018

On the eve of 6 Dec. 2017, six gallant gentlemen and an iron lady walked into a reserved room at the Coffee Shop of Shangri-la at the Fort. Inside this conclave they exchanged classified retail information and general pleasantries. (L-R) Steven Cua/Welcome Supermart, Edna Ontiveros/ Candice Megamart (Tuguegarao), Fred Gravador/ Simplicity Minimart (Muzon, Bulacan), Alfie Gatmaytan/Kiko Mart, Myke Teodoro/Velamart, Liansel Sy/Liana's and Arjie Lim/Andrew's (Pue Princesa). Sorely missing that evening were Robert Go/Prince Group of Supermarkets (Vis-Min) and Desmond Chua/Daily Supermarket. The elected Officers for the term 2017-2019 were: Steven Cua â€" President Liansel Sy Â - Vice President Myke Teodoro Â - Â Treasurer Desmond Chua - Â Corp. Secretary Edna Ontiveros Â - P.R.O.

https://www.pagasa.org.ph Powered by Joomla! Generated: 26 April, 2024, 05:01