Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Thursday, 24 January 2013 1st Quarter General Meeting 2013 Wave Technologies, Inc. 972
Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Retailer of the Year / Shopping Center of the Year Awards Wave Technologies, Inc. 970
Wednesday, 09 January 2013 THE SIN TAX REFORM LAW Wave Technologies, Inc. 1076
Thursday, 06 December 2012 Year-End Food and Agri Business Conference Wave Technologies, Inc. 931
Tuesday, 04 December 2012 Do's-and-don'ts of Christmas Shopping Wave Technologies, Inc. 909
Friday, 30 November 2012 Noche Buena Under the Trees of Quezon Memorial Circle Wave Technologies, Inc. 880
Tuesday, 13 November 2012 Meeting On Problems of the Retail Industry Wave Technologies, Inc. 931
Thursday, 25 October 2012 How to Supply to Supermarkets. Wave Technologies, Inc. 980
Wednesday, 17 October 2012 3Q General Meeting Wave Technologies, Inc. 944
Thursday, 11 October 2012 Consumer Welfare Month Celebration Wave Technologies, Inc. 1059
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Consumer Act of the Philippines Wave Technologies, Inc. 1174
Thursday, 04 October 2012 Agrilink, Foodlink, Aqualink 2012 Wave Technologies, Inc. 1041
Thursday, 20 September 2012 Practical Business Wave Technologies, Inc. 937
Monday, 17 September 2012 FGD on Tax Administration in the Phils. Wave Technologies, Inc. 712
Sunday, 09 September 2012 "Penalty Charged on Plastic Bags" Wave Technologies, Inc. 988
Thursday, 06 September 2012 Food & Drinks Asia at the World Trade Center Wave Technologies, Inc. 973
Thursday, 30 August 2012 Third Senate Hearing on Sin Taxes Wave Technologies, Inc. 911
Tuesday, 28 August 2012 Increase in Cigarette Taxes Wave Technologies, Inc. 873
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 DOLE's CAREER GUIDE FOR RETAILERS AND WHOLESALERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 933
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 Exemptions on Truck Ban Delivering Relief Items Wave Technologies, Inc. 929
Friday, 17 August 2012 PAGASA AT BACOLOD CONFERENCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 928
Monday, 13 August 2012 HEAVY RAINS + FLOODING = HEAVY BUYING Wave Technologies, Inc. 926
Friday, 10 August 2012 National Retail Conference & Exhibition Wave Technologies, Inc. 956
Thursday, 26 July 2012 IRR of the Plastic Bag Reduction Ordinance Wave Technologies, Inc. 1114
Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Leveraging Online Marketing to Expand Internationally Wave Technologies, Inc. 1050
Friday, 06 July 2012 Forum on Plastic Bag Reduction Wave Technologies, Inc. 1277
Wednesday, 27 June 2012 PAGASA BOD 2nd Quarter Meeting Wave Technologies, Inc. 1004
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 2/Q Genmeet of the Phil. Retailers Association Wave Technologies, Inc. 972
Sunday, 29 April 2012 Potential of a Tie-Up for BuySalubong. Wave Technologies, Inc. 809
Tuesday, 08 November 2011 FILSCAP Annual Celebration Wave Technologies, Inc. 850
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 301 - 330 of 330
  • Members  ( 1 items )
    News of interest for Members Only  

Archive