Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Monday, 08 April 2013 NPCC Meeting Wave Technologies, Inc. 630
Wednesday, 20 March 2013 PHIL. NATIONAL POLICE MEETS THE RETAILERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 789
Thursday, 14 March 2013 FOLLOW-THROUGH MEETING ON HIGHER EDUCATION Wave Technologies, Inc. 673
Thursday, 07 March 2013 To the Supermarket we GO Wave Technologies, Inc. 717
Wednesday, 06 March 2013 PAGASA 1Q Board Meeting Wave Technologies, Inc. 753
Monday, 04 March 2013 Consultation Meeting with Civil Society Organizations Wave Technologies, Inc. 627
Wednesday, 27 February 2013 Public Hearing on Investments Incentives Code Wave Technologies, Inc. 650
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 National Retailers Conference 2013 Wave Technologies, Inc. 713
Saturday, 02 February 2013 Summit on Higher Education Wave Technologies, Inc. 706
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 Guidelines for the Lighting Industry Waste Management Wave Technologies, Inc. 722
Thursday, 24 January 2013 1st Quarter General Meeting 2013 Wave Technologies, Inc. 700
Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Retailer of the Year / Shopping Center of the Year Awards Wave Technologies, Inc. 681
Wednesday, 09 January 2013 THE SIN TAX REFORM LAW Wave Technologies, Inc. 773
Thursday, 06 December 2012 Year-End Food and Agri Business Conference Wave Technologies, Inc. 668
Tuesday, 04 December 2012 Do's-and-don'ts of Christmas Shopping Wave Technologies, Inc. 671
Friday, 30 November 2012 Noche Buena Under the Trees of Quezon Memorial Circle Wave Technologies, Inc. 647
Tuesday, 13 November 2012 Meeting On Problems of the Retail Industry Wave Technologies, Inc. 700
Thursday, 25 October 2012 How to Supply to Supermarkets. Wave Technologies, Inc. 742
Wednesday, 17 October 2012 3Q General Meeting Wave Technologies, Inc. 708
Thursday, 11 October 2012 Consumer Welfare Month Celebration Wave Technologies, Inc. 823
Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Consumer Act of the Philippines Wave Technologies, Inc. 952
Thursday, 04 October 2012 Agrilink, Foodlink, Aqualink 2012 Wave Technologies, Inc. 811
Thursday, 20 September 2012 Practical Business Wave Technologies, Inc. 707
Monday, 17 September 2012 FGD on Tax Administration in the Phils. Wave Technologies, Inc. 468
Sunday, 09 September 2012 "Penalty Charged on Plastic Bags" Wave Technologies, Inc. 750
Thursday, 06 September 2012 Food & Drinks Asia at the World Trade Center Wave Technologies, Inc. 733
Thursday, 30 August 2012 Third Senate Hearing on Sin Taxes Wave Technologies, Inc. 673
Tuesday, 28 August 2012 Increase in Cigarette Taxes Wave Technologies, Inc. 644
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 Exemptions on Truck Ban Delivering Relief Items Wave Technologies, Inc. 695
Wednesday, 22 August 2012 DOLE's CAREER GUIDE FOR RETAILERS AND WHOLESALERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 702
Friday, 17 August 2012 PAGASA AT BACOLOD CONFERENCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 688
Monday, 13 August 2012 HEAVY RAINS + FLOODING = HEAVY BUYING Wave Technologies, Inc. 682
Friday, 10 August 2012 National Retail Conference & Exhibition Wave Technologies, Inc. 714
Thursday, 26 July 2012 IRR of the Plastic Bag Reduction Ordinance Wave Technologies, Inc. 878
Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Leveraging Online Marketing to Expand Internationally Wave Technologies, Inc. 812
Friday, 06 July 2012 Forum on Plastic Bag Reduction Wave Technologies, Inc. 1041
Wednesday, 27 June 2012 PAGASA BOD 2nd Quarter Meeting Wave Technologies, Inc. 770
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 2/Q Genmeet of the Phil. Retailers Association Wave Technologies, Inc. 734
Sunday, 29 April 2012 Potential of a Tie-Up for BuySalubong. Wave Technologies, Inc. 554
Tuesday, 08 November 2011 FILSCAP Annual Celebration Wave Technologies, Inc. 620
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 251 - 290 of 290
  • Members  ( 1 items )
    News of interest for Members Only  

Archive