Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Thursday, 10 March 2016 AJIS OF JAPAN VISITS PAGASA OFFICE Wave Technologies, Inc. 736
Sunday, 06 March 2016 PAGASA GUESTS AT INITIAL EPISODE OF SHOPTALK/USHOP Wave Technologies, Inc. 494
Thursday, 03 March 2016 ASIA PACIFIC ALLIANCE FOR DISASTER MANAGEMENT Wave Technologies, Inc. 545
Tuesday, 01 March 2016 1ST QUARTER GENERAL MEETING FOR 2016 Wave Technologies, Inc. 485
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 GERMAN RESEARCHER/WRITER INTERVIEWS PAGASA Wave Technologies, Inc. 492
Friday, 22 January 2016 DTI HOLDS 1ST NPCC MEETING FOR 2016 WITH NEW SECRETARY Wave Technologies, Inc. 519
Tuesday, 12 January 2016 PAGASA FEATURED IN RETAIL ASIA MAGAZINE Wave Technologies, Inc. 497
Sunday, 10 January 2016 PAGASA OFFICERS INVADE PINTO MUSEUM Wave Technologies, Inc. 528
Sunday, 10 January 2016 PAGASA ELECTS NEW SET OF OFFICERS FOR 2015-2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 577
Thursday, 17 December 2015 YEAR-END LUNCHEON HOSTED BY THE VIETNAMESE EMBASSY Wave Technologies, Inc. 454
Saturday, 05 December 2015 RESULTS OF PBED's HIGHER EDUC. PRODUCTIVITY PROJ. Wave Technologies, Inc. 537
Friday, 04 December 2015 2015 TAIWAN TRADE MISSION TO THE PHILS. Wave Technologies, Inc. 520
Tuesday, 17 November 2015 PAGASA 4/Q GENERAL MEETING-CUM-ELECTIONS Wave Technologies, Inc. 616
Thursday, 05 November 2015 FORMAL OPENING OF MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY 2015 Wave Technologies, Inc. 574
Tuesday, 03 November 2015 PAGASA PRES. MEETS WITH PCBSA PRES. Wave Technologies, Inc. 570
Tuesday, 03 November 2015 PAGASA REINFORCES ALLIANCE WITH PRA Wave Technologies, Inc. 546
Thursday, 29 October 2015 PAGASA AT RETAIL 500 AWARDS NIGHT Wave Technologies, Inc. 517
Thursday, 29 October 2015 PREPARATIONS FOR ASIA-PACIFIC RETAILERS CONFERENCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 572
Wednesday, 28 October 2015 PAGASA AT ASIA-PACIFIC RETAILERS CONF. Wave Technologies, Inc. 534
Friday, 23 October 2015 PAGASA GRANTS INTERVIEWS TO GRADUATE STUDENT Wave Technologies, Inc. 538
Monday, 19 October 2015 LIVE GUESTING AT RADIO VERITAS Wave Technologies, Inc. 593
Thursday, 15 October 2015 AGRILINK, FOODLINK, AQUALINK 2015 Wave Technologies, Inc. 610
Thursday, 01 October 2015 PAGASA BOARD MEET BEFORE ELECTIONS Wave Technologies, Inc. 555
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 PAGASA SPEAKS AT ENTREPRENEURSHIP TALK IN SCHOOL Wave Technologies, Inc. 494
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 CONSUMER WELFARE MONTH 2015 Wave Technologies, Inc. 545
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 LAUNCHING OF THE PHIL. SHOPPING FESTIVAL Wave Technologies, Inc. 537
Thursday, 24 September 2015 "USAD EDSA" MEETING WITH SEC. ALMENDRAS Wave Technologies, Inc. 653
Tuesday, 22 September 2015 PRA GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING LEADING TO APRCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 498
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 EL NINO UPDATE AND CLIMATE OUTLOOK Wave Technologies, Inc. 636
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 HOUSE HEARING ON PLASTIC BAGS Wave Technologies, Inc. 561
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 DOH FORUM ON FOOD SANITATION & SAFETY Wave Technologies, Inc. 529
Monday, 07 September 2015 DISTRIBUTORS CONFERENCE OF CPPI AT SOLAIRE Wave Technologies, Inc. 582
Thursday, 03 September 2015 INDUCTION CEREMONIES>PHIL. CONFECTIONERY, BISCUITS & SNACKFOODS ASSN. Wave Technologies, Inc. 575
Thursday, 03 September 2015 FOOD & DRINKS ASIA 2015 Wave Technologies, Inc. 528
Wednesday, 02 September 2015 70th ANNIVERSARY OF THE NATIONAL DAY OF VIETNAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 524
Friday, 28 August 2015 EXPLORATORY TALKS RE. ROLLBACK OF PRICES OF BASIC NECESSITIES Wave Technologies, Inc. 549
Wednesday, 26 August 2015 PAGASA INTERVIEWED BY CHANNEL NEWS ASIA Wave Technologies, Inc. 541
Tuesday, 25 August 2015 SENATE HEARING ON EXPANDED CONSUMER ACT OF THE PHILS. Wave Technologies, Inc. 534
Monday, 24 August 2015 NEXT GENERATION CIGARETTES Wave Technologies, Inc. 586
Monday, 17 August 2015 BUY PINOY MOVEMENT ON ITS 27TH YEAR Wave Technologies, Inc. 590
Wednesday, 12 August 2015 3/Q GENERAL MEETING AT A. VENUE Wave Technologies, Inc. 546
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 NOMURA RESEARCH INSTITUTE MEETS WITH PAGASA Wave Technologies, Inc. 579
Tuesday, 14 July 2015 CONSULTATIVE MEETING AT BSP ON COIN EXCHANGE FACILITY Wave Technologies, Inc. 574
Monday, 13 July 2015 MEETING WITH VIET COMMERCIAL ATTACHE Wave Technologies, Inc. 568
Friday, 10 July 2015 PAGASA at the LAUNCH OF DOH PROGRAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 588
Thursday, 09 July 2015 PAGASA's STC at UA&P's MID-YEAR BRIEFING Wave Technologies, Inc. 579
Monday, 06 July 2015 SUPPLIER SUMMIT OF PMFTC 2015 Wave Technologies, Inc. 588
Thursday, 25 June 2015 2/Q PRA GENERAL MEETING AT MARRIOTT GRAND BALLROOM Wave Technologies, Inc. 751
Wednesday, 17 June 2015 PAGASA Booth at SIAL ASEAN 2015 Wave Technologies, Inc. 543
Tuesday, 16 June 2015 1st CO-ORGANIZERS MEETING FOR AGRILINK, FOODLINK, AQUALINK 2015 Wave Technologies, Inc. 559
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 151 - 200 of 330
  • Members  ( 1 items )
    News of interest for Members Only  

Archive