Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 TAIWAN's 5-IN-1 FOOD SHOW Wave Technologies, Inc. 607
Thursday, 31 May 2018 TALK.SHOP.ASIA INSPIRING FORUM INCLUDES PAGASA Wave Technologies, Inc. 598
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 NPCC EMERGENCY MEETING ON 30 MAY 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 564
Sunday, 27 May 2018 PAGASA on TALK SHOP ASIA TELE-RADYO PROGRAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 577
Friday, 25 May 2018 INTERNATIONAL FOOD EXPO (IFEX) 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 551
Thursday, 17 May 2018 IMPROVEMENT OF FOOD COLD CHAIN IN THE PHILS. Wave Technologies, Inc. 531
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 HEARING ON PROPOSED BILL TO CHARGE DEPOSIT ON BOTTLES Wave Technologies, Inc. 504
Monday, 07 May 2018 PAGASA AT THE GRAND OPENING OF DOUBLE DRAGON PLAZA Wave Technologies, Inc. 520
Thursday, 03 May 2018 FIRST OF FOUR CO-ORGANIZERS MEETINGS FOR AGRILINK Wave Technologies, Inc. 520
Friday, 20 April 2018 14th PHILIPPINE FOOD EXPO AT THE SMX Wave Technologies, Inc. 506
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 INVITATION TO ATTEND JAPANES SUPERMARKET SHOW IN CHIBA CITY Wave Technologies, Inc. 576
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 PREPARING THE FOOD SECTOR FOR "THE BIG ONE" Wave Technologies, Inc. 554
Thursday, 05 April 2018 PLANNING FOR SUPERMARKET BREAK-OUT SESSION 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 530
Friday, 23 March 2018 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON EXTENDED RETAIL LIB. Wave Technologies, Inc. 548
Friday, 23 March 2018 TWG MEETING ON EXPANDED TOBACCO BILL Wave Technologies, Inc. 531
Friday, 23 March 2018 PRA's 1/Q GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING Wave Technologies, Inc. 542
Wednesday, 07 March 2018 WINES FROM CASTILLA-LA MANCHA ON EXHIBIT Wave Technologies, Inc. 500
Tuesday, 06 March 2018 DTI TO LAUNCH THEIR SUKING TINDAHAN PROGRAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 535
Tuesday, 06 March 2018 2018 1/Q NPCC MEETING AT BOI BLDG. Wave Technologies, Inc. 570
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 DEPT. OF AGRI FORUM ON STANDARDIZING PRODUCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 546
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 “Legends, Lives and Legacies” A Coffee Table Book Launch Wave Technologies, Inc. 505
Friday, 16 February 2018 PAGASA’s Welcome Remarks at Formal Dinner in Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 577
Friday, 16 February 2018 PRESSCON FOR FOOD & HOTEL EXPO MANILA Wave Technologies, Inc. 584
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Formal Dinner of the New Supermarket Association of Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 618
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Supermarket Trade Show 2018 in Chiba City, Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 582
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Launching of 1st Food & Hotel Expo Manila at the SMX Wave Technologies, Inc. 643
Friday, 02 February 2018 MANILA FORUM ON COMPETITION IN DEVELOPING COUNTRIES Wave Technologies, Inc. 620
Thursday, 01 February 2018 PRODUCT SELECTION FOR THE UPCOMING DTI FOOD FAIR Wave Technologies, Inc. 576
Friday, 26 January 2018 1st Quarter General Meeting for 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 523
Thursday, 25 January 2018 RELAUNCHING OF THE ORGANIZATION PCAFI Wave Technologies, Inc. 565
Monday, 22 January 2018 FOOD & HOTEL ASIA IN SINGAPORE Wave Technologies, Inc. 538
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 ELECTION OF OFFICERS FOR 2017-2019 Wave Technologies, Inc. 572
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 PROPOSAL TO HOLD SPECIAL PROJECT AT FOOD & DRINKS ASIA 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 515
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 TWO CONSULAR INVITATIONS/EVENTS IN ONE MORNING! Wave Technologies, Inc. 548
Thursday, 23 November 2017 DTI CALLS URGENT MEETING ON “THE BIG ONE!" Wave Technologies, Inc. 549
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 NATIONAL PRICE COORDINATING COUNCIL MEETING FOR EO 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 555
Thursday, 09 November 2017 PAGASA INVITED TO NEDA MEETING ON SUSTAINABLE GROWTH Wave Technologies, Inc. 523
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 4/Q GENERAL MEETING AT THE EDSA SHANGRILA HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 572
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 MEETING WITH BAFS ON PNS OF HYGIENIC PRACTICES FOR FRESH PRODUCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 574
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 INTERVIEW ON THE ADMINISTRATION'S TRAIN PROGRAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 574
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 PAGASA AS CONTRIBUTOR TO PILIPINO MIRROR Wave Technologies, Inc. 877
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON FOOD WASTAGE Wave Technologies, Inc. 803
Friday, 06 October 2017 SPECIAL MEETING WITH PRA BOARD & MEMBERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 840
Thursday, 05 October 2017 SPECIAL RIBBON-CUTTING CEREMONY FOR AGRILINK BY PRES. DUTERTE Wave Technologies, Inc. 804
Thursday, 05 October 2017 FIRST MAJOR GENERAL MEETING OF THE PCAFI Wave Technologies, Inc. 802
Thursday, 05 October 2017 AGRILINK, FOODLINK, AQUALINK 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 801
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 PROMOTION OF SPANISH WHITE HOGS FOR PHIL. MARKET Wave Technologies, Inc. 775
Thursday, 21 September 2017 PRA 3/Q GENMEET AT CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 826
Thursday, 14 September 2017 INDIAN EXHIBITORS LOOKING FOR FILIPINO MARKETS Wave Technologies, Inc. 763
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 DTI MEETING WITH USEC. PASCUA ON AVIAN FLU IN PAMPANGA Wave Technologies, Inc. 765
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 330
  • Members  ( 1 items )
    News of interest for Members Only  

Archive