Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 TAIWAN's 5-IN-1 FOOD SHOW Wave Technologies, Inc. 75
Thursday, 31 May 2018 TALK.SHOP.ASIA INSPIRING FORUM INCLUDES PAGASA Wave Technologies, Inc. 70
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 NPCC EMERGENCY MEETING ON 30 MAY 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 54
Sunday, 27 May 2018 PAGASA on TALK SHOP ASIA TELE-RADYO PROGRAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 61
Friday, 25 May 2018 INTERNATIONAL FOOD EXPO (IFEX) 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 68
Thursday, 17 May 2018 IMPROVEMENT OF FOOD COLD CHAIN IN THE PHILS. Wave Technologies, Inc. 53
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 HEARING ON PROPOSED BILL TO CHARGE DEPOSIT ON BOTTLES Wave Technologies, Inc. 58
Monday, 07 May 2018 PAGASA AT THE GRAND OPENING OF DOUBLE DRAGON PLAZA Wave Technologies, Inc. 50
Thursday, 03 May 2018 FIRST OF FOUR CO-ORGANIZERS MEETINGS FOR AGRILINK Wave Technologies, Inc. 53
Friday, 20 April 2018 14th PHILIPPINE FOOD EXPO AT THE SMX Wave Technologies, Inc. 54
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 INVITATION TO ATTEND JAPANES SUPERMARKET SHOW IN CHIBA CITY Wave Technologies, Inc. 128
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 PREPARING THE FOOD SECTOR FOR "THE BIG ONE" Wave Technologies, Inc. 78
Thursday, 05 April 2018 PLANNING FOR SUPERMARKET BREAK-OUT SESSION 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 67
Friday, 23 March 2018 TWG MEETING ON EXPANDED TOBACCO BILL Wave Technologies, Inc. 69
Friday, 23 March 2018 PRA's 1/Q GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING Wave Technologies, Inc. 78
Friday, 23 March 2018 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON EXTENDED RETAIL LIB. Wave Technologies, Inc. 73
Wednesday, 07 March 2018 WINES FROM CASTILLA-LA MANCHA ON EXHIBIT Wave Technologies, Inc. 50
Tuesday, 06 March 2018 2018 1/Q NPCC MEETING AT BOI BLDG. Wave Technologies, Inc. 90
Tuesday, 06 March 2018 DTI TO LAUNCH THEIR SUKING TINDAHAN PROGRAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 75
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 DEPT. OF AGRI FORUM ON STANDARDIZING PRODUCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 77
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 “Legends, Lives and Legacies” A Coffee Table Book Launch Wave Technologies, Inc. 76
Friday, 16 February 2018 PAGASA’s Welcome Remarks at Formal Dinner in Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 98
Friday, 16 February 2018 PRESSCON FOR FOOD & HOTEL EXPO MANILA Wave Technologies, Inc. 132
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Formal Dinner of the New Supermarket Association of Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 124
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Launching of 1st Food & Hotel Expo Manila at the SMX Wave Technologies, Inc. 130
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Supermarket Trade Show 2018 in Chiba City, Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 113
Friday, 02 February 2018 MANILA FORUM ON COMPETITION IN DEVELOPING COUNTRIES Wave Technologies, Inc. 148
Thursday, 01 February 2018 PRODUCT SELECTION FOR THE UPCOMING DTI FOOD FAIR Wave Technologies, Inc. 123
Friday, 26 January 2018 1st Quarter General Meeting for 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 102
Thursday, 25 January 2018 RELAUNCHING OF THE ORGANIZATION PCAFI Wave Technologies, Inc. 106
Monday, 22 January 2018 FOOD & HOTEL ASIA IN SINGAPORE Wave Technologies, Inc. 102
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 PROPOSAL TO HOLD SPECIAL PROJECT AT FOOD & DRINKS ASIA 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 105
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 ELECTION OF OFFICERS FOR 2017-2019 Wave Technologies, Inc. 109
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 TWO CONSULAR INVITATIONS/EVENTS IN ONE MORNING! Wave Technologies, Inc. 105
Thursday, 23 November 2017 DTI CALLS URGENT MEETING ON “THE BIG ONE!" Wave Technologies, Inc. 107
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 NATIONAL PRICE COORDINATING COUNCIL MEETING FOR EO 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 104
Thursday, 09 November 2017 PAGASA INVITED TO NEDA MEETING ON SUSTAINABLE GROWTH Wave Technologies, Inc. 107
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 4/Q GENERAL MEETING AT THE EDSA SHANGRILA HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 110
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 INTERVIEW ON THE ADMINISTRATION'S TRAIN PROGRAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 119
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 MEETING WITH BAFS ON PNS OF HYGIENIC PRACTICES FOR FRESH PRODUCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 128
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 PAGASA AS CONTRIBUTOR TO PILIPINO MIRROR Wave Technologies, Inc. 412
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON FOOD WASTAGE Wave Technologies, Inc. 363
Friday, 06 October 2017 SPECIAL MEETING WITH PRA BOARD & MEMBERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 388
Thursday, 05 October 2017 AGRILINK, FOODLINK, AQUALINK 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 355
Thursday, 05 October 2017 FIRST MAJOR GENERAL MEETING OF THE PCAFI Wave Technologies, Inc. 348
Thursday, 05 October 2017 SPECIAL RIBBON-CUTTING CEREMONY FOR AGRILINK BY PRES. DUTERTE Wave Technologies, Inc. 341
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 PROMOTION OF SPANISH WHITE HOGS FOR PHIL. MARKET Wave Technologies, Inc. 323
Thursday, 21 September 2017 PRA 3/Q GENMEET AT CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 343
Thursday, 14 September 2017 INDIAN EXHIBITORS LOOKING FOR FILIPINO MARKETS Wave Technologies, Inc. 342
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 DTI MEETING WITH USEC. PASCUA ON AVIAN FLU IN PAMPANGA Wave Technologies, Inc. 336
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 330
  • Members  ( 1 items )
    News of interest for Members Only  

Archive