Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 TAIWAN's 5-IN-1 FOOD SHOW Wave Technologies, Inc. 255
Thursday, 31 May 2018 TALK.SHOP.ASIA INSPIRING FORUM INCLUDES PAGASA Wave Technologies, Inc. 263
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 NPCC EMERGENCY MEETING ON 30 MAY 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 231
Sunday, 27 May 2018 PAGASA on TALK SHOP ASIA TELE-RADYO PROGRAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 230
Friday, 25 May 2018 INTERNATIONAL FOOD EXPO (IFEX) 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 245
Thursday, 17 May 2018 IMPROVEMENT OF FOOD COLD CHAIN IN THE PHILS. Wave Technologies, Inc. 235
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 HEARING ON PROPOSED BILL TO CHARGE DEPOSIT ON BOTTLES Wave Technologies, Inc. 219
Monday, 07 May 2018 PAGASA AT THE GRAND OPENING OF DOUBLE DRAGON PLAZA Wave Technologies, Inc. 215
Thursday, 03 May 2018 FIRST OF FOUR CO-ORGANIZERS MEETINGS FOR AGRILINK Wave Technologies, Inc. 219
Friday, 20 April 2018 14th PHILIPPINE FOOD EXPO AT THE SMX Wave Technologies, Inc. 235
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 INVITATION TO ATTEND JAPANES SUPERMARKET SHOW IN CHIBA CITY Wave Technologies, Inc. 287
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 PREPARING THE FOOD SECTOR FOR "THE BIG ONE" Wave Technologies, Inc. 245
Thursday, 05 April 2018 PLANNING FOR SUPERMARKET BREAK-OUT SESSION 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 225
Friday, 23 March 2018 TWG MEETING ON EXPANDED TOBACCO BILL Wave Technologies, Inc. 232
Friday, 23 March 2018 PRA's 1/Q GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING Wave Technologies, Inc. 249
Friday, 23 March 2018 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON EXTENDED RETAIL LIB. Wave Technologies, Inc. 236
Wednesday, 07 March 2018 WINES FROM CASTILLA-LA MANCHA ON EXHIBIT Wave Technologies, Inc. 208
Tuesday, 06 March 2018 2018 1/Q NPCC MEETING AT BOI BLDG. Wave Technologies, Inc. 244
Tuesday, 06 March 2018 DTI TO LAUNCH THEIR SUKING TINDAHAN PROGRAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 236
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 DEPT. OF AGRI FORUM ON STANDARDIZING PRODUCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 246
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 “Legends, Lives and Legacies” A Coffee Table Book Launch Wave Technologies, Inc. 235
Friday, 16 February 2018 PAGASA’s Welcome Remarks at Formal Dinner in Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 273
Friday, 16 February 2018 PRESSCON FOR FOOD & HOTEL EXPO MANILA Wave Technologies, Inc. 293
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Formal Dinner of the New Supermarket Association of Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 313
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Launching of 1st Food & Hotel Expo Manila at the SMX Wave Technologies, Inc. 310
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Supermarket Trade Show 2018 in Chiba City, Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 282
Friday, 02 February 2018 MANILA FORUM ON COMPETITION IN DEVELOPING COUNTRIES Wave Technologies, Inc. 326
Thursday, 01 February 2018 PRODUCT SELECTION FOR THE UPCOMING DTI FOOD FAIR Wave Technologies, Inc. 282
Friday, 26 January 2018 1st Quarter General Meeting for 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 260
Thursday, 25 January 2018 RELAUNCHING OF THE ORGANIZATION PCAFI Wave Technologies, Inc. 277
Monday, 22 January 2018 FOOD & HOTEL ASIA IN SINGAPORE Wave Technologies, Inc. 268
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 PROPOSAL TO HOLD SPECIAL PROJECT AT FOOD & DRINKS ASIA 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 265
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 ELECTION OF OFFICERS FOR 2017-2019 Wave Technologies, Inc. 270
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 TWO CONSULAR INVITATIONS/EVENTS IN ONE MORNING! Wave Technologies, Inc. 269
Thursday, 23 November 2017 DTI CALLS URGENT MEETING ON “THE BIG ONE!" Wave Technologies, Inc. 274
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 NATIONAL PRICE COORDINATING COUNCIL MEETING FOR EO 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 257
Thursday, 09 November 2017 PAGASA INVITED TO NEDA MEETING ON SUSTAINABLE GROWTH Wave Technologies, Inc. 253
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 4/Q GENERAL MEETING AT THE EDSA SHANGRILA HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 273
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 INTERVIEW ON THE ADMINISTRATION'S TRAIN PROGRAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 274
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 MEETING WITH BAFS ON PNS OF HYGIENIC PRACTICES FOR FRESH PRODUCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 295
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 PAGASA AS CONTRIBUTOR TO PILIPINO MIRROR Wave Technologies, Inc. 574
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON FOOD WASTAGE Wave Technologies, Inc. 523
Friday, 06 October 2017 SPECIAL MEETING WITH PRA BOARD & MEMBERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 554
Thursday, 05 October 2017 AGRILINK, FOODLINK, AQUALINK 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 505
Thursday, 05 October 2017 FIRST MAJOR GENERAL MEETING OF THE PCAFI Wave Technologies, Inc. 504
Thursday, 05 October 2017 SPECIAL RIBBON-CUTTING CEREMONY FOR AGRILINK BY PRES. DUTERTE Wave Technologies, Inc. 508
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 PROMOTION OF SPANISH WHITE HOGS FOR PHIL. MARKET Wave Technologies, Inc. 482
Thursday, 21 September 2017 PRA 3/Q GENMEET AT CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 520
Thursday, 14 September 2017 INDIAN EXHIBITORS LOOKING FOR FILIPINO MARKETS Wave Technologies, Inc. 508
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 DTI MEETING WITH USEC. PASCUA ON AVIAN FLU IN PAMPANGA Wave Technologies, Inc. 485
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 330
  • Members  ( 1 items )
    News of interest for Members Only  

Archive