Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 PAGASA AS CONTRIBUTOR TO PILIPINO MIRROR Wave Technologies, Inc. 82
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON FOOD WASTAGE Wave Technologies, Inc. 82
Friday, 06 October 2017 SPECIAL MEETING WITH PRA BOARD & MEMBERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 79
Thursday, 05 October 2017 FIRST MAJOR GENERAL MEETING OF THE PCAFI Wave Technologies, Inc. 81
Thursday, 05 October 2017 SPECIAL RIBBON-CUTTING CEREMONY FOR AGRILINK BY PRES. DUTERTE Wave Technologies, Inc. 82
Thursday, 05 October 2017 AGRILINK, FOODLINK, AQUALINK 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 86
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 PROMOTION OF SPANISH WHITE HOGS FOR PHIL. MARKET Wave Technologies, Inc. 63
Thursday, 21 September 2017 PRA 3/Q GENMEET AT CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 73
Thursday, 14 September 2017 INDIAN EXHIBITORS LOOKING FOR FILIPINO MARKETS Wave Technologies, Inc. 78
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 ASIAFOOD on SEPT. 13 AT THE WORLD TRADE CENTER Wave Technologies, Inc. 83
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 DTI MEETING WITH USEC. PASCUA ON AVIAN FLU IN PAMPANGA Wave Technologies, Inc. 83
Thursday, 07 September 2017 CONTINUING SENATE HEARING ON BILLS FOR ADDITIONAL EXCISE TAXES Wave Technologies, Inc. 88
Thursday, 07 September 2017 FOOD & DRINKS ASIA 2017 AT THE WORLD TRADE CENTER Wave Technologies, Inc. 82
Saturday, 02 September 2017 72nd National Day of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam Wave Technologies, Inc. 70
Thursday, 24 August 2017 SERIES OF SENATE HEARINGS ON TAX INITIATIVES OF THE DUTERTE ADMINISTRATION Wave Technologies, Inc. 73
Friday, 11 August 2017 NATIONAL RETAILERS CONF. & EXHIBITION (NRCE) 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 119
Wednesday, 02 August 2017 THIRD QUARTER GENERAL MEETING OF PAGASA Wave Technologies, Inc. 123
Friday, 28 July 2017 VIETNAM-PHILS. BUS. FORUM & VIET BUS. MISSION Wave Technologies, Inc. 135
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 RETAILERS OF THE YEAR AWARDS NIGHT 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 131
Friday, 21 July 2017 POSITION PAPER ON QC ANTI-JUNK FOOD ORDINANCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 113
Thursday, 20 July 2017 AL JAZEERA INTERVIEWS PAGASA REGARDING STATE OF THE ECONOMY Wave Technologies, Inc. 131
Thursday, 29 June 2017 2Q GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING OF THE PRA Wave Technologies, Inc. 128
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON DTI's SUGGESTED RETAIL PRICE Wave Technologies, Inc. 125
Thursday, 15 June 2017 PAGASA AT NPCC MEETING WITH DTI SEC. RAMON LOPEZ Wave Technologies, Inc. 157
Sunday, 21 May 2017 SUPERMARKET TOUR FOR FOREIGN GUESTS AT IFEX 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 162
Friday, 19 May 2017 COCKTAILS ON THE EVE OF IFEX DAY 1 Wave Technologies, Inc. 156
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 APEC-SANCTIONED FGD ON INDUSTRY COMPETITION Wave Technologies, Inc. 163
Friday, 05 May 2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON DTI'S IMPROVED BAGWIS AWARDS Wave Technologies, Inc. 184
Thursday, 04 May 2017 TWG MEETING AT SENATE ON EXPANDED CONSUMER ACT Wave Technologies, Inc. 184
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 SECOND QUARTER GENERAL MEETING AT FELY J's Wave Technologies, Inc. 174
Monday, 24 April 2017 BASKETS FOR PAGASA MEMBERS' USE DURING CHRISTMAS Wave Technologies, Inc. 174
Thursday, 20 April 2017 DIALOGUE OF KEY STAKEHOLDERS IN ORGANIC AGRICULTURE Wave Technologies, Inc. 322
Thursday, 20 April 2017 FORUM ON THE DOLE ISSUE OF ENDO FOR RETAILERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 334
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 PUBLIC FORUM ON THE PHILIPPINE COMPETITION ACT Wave Technologies, Inc. 340
Friday, 17 March 2017 HOW TO GET YOUR PRODUCTS ON SUPERMARKET SHELVES Wave Technologies, Inc. 331
Thursday, 16 March 2017 PRA RETAIL CEO ECONOMIC BRIEFING AT MARCO POLO HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 333
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 IFEX TIES UP WITH PAGASA FOR 2017 SHOW Wave Technologies, Inc. 328
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 DTI FORUM ON SALES PROMOTIONS Wave Technologies, Inc. 369
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 2nd CONGRESSIONAL HEARING BY SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON FOOD SECURITY Wave Technologies, Inc. 445
Sunday, 19 February 2017 LASALLE STUDENTS INTERVIEW PAGASA ON EXPIRY DATES Wave Technologies, Inc. 385
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON TAX REFORM INITIATIVES Wave Technologies, Inc. 391
Thursday, 09 February 2017 SCREENING OF PARTICIPANTS TO THE NATIONAL FOOD FAIR Wave Technologies, Inc. 394
Thursday, 09 February 2017 BRAINSTORMING FOR NATIONAL RETAILERS CONFERENCE 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 383
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON TAX REFORMS AT THE SENATE Wave Technologies, Inc. 374
Friday, 27 January 2017 PAGASA SPEAKS AT THE WASTE RECOVERY SYMPOSIUM Wave Technologies, Inc. 390
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 PAGASA ATTENDS SPECIAL COMMITTEE MEETING ON FOOD SECURITY Wave Technologies, Inc. 361
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 BSP HOLDS CONSULTATION ON ROUNDING-OFF SCHEME Wave Technologies, Inc. 402
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 2017 FIRST QUARTER GENERAL MEETING AT OKADA MANILA Wave Technologies, Inc. 367
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 A-PAD PHILS. INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 363
Monday, 16 January 2017 TWG MEETING BY COMMITTEE ON ECOLOGY FOR 17TH CONGRESS Wave Technologies, Inc. 363
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 290
  • Members  ( 1 items )
    News of interest for Members Only  

Archive