Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 PAGASA AS CONTRIBUTOR TO PILIPINO MIRROR Wave Technologies, Inc. 24
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON FOOD WASTAGE Wave Technologies, Inc. 25
Friday, 06 October 2017 SPECIAL MEETING WITH PRA BOARD & MEMBERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 24
Thursday, 05 October 2017 SPECIAL RIBBON-CUTTING CEREMONY FOR AGRILINK BY PRES. DUTERTE Wave Technologies, Inc. 25
Thursday, 05 October 2017 AGRILINK, FOODLINK, AQUALINK 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 26
Thursday, 05 October 2017 FIRST MAJOR GENERAL MEETING OF THE PCAFI Wave Technologies, Inc. 26
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 PROMOTION OF SPANISH WHITE HOGS FOR PHIL. MARKET Wave Technologies, Inc. 17
Thursday, 21 September 2017 PRA 3/Q GENMEET AT CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 21
Thursday, 14 September 2017 INDIAN EXHIBITORS LOOKING FOR FILIPINO MARKETS Wave Technologies, Inc. 26
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 ASIAFOOD on SEPT. 13 AT THE WORLD TRADE CENTER Wave Technologies, Inc. 28
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 DTI MEETING WITH USEC. PASCUA ON AVIAN FLU IN PAMPANGA Wave Technologies, Inc. 27
Thursday, 07 September 2017 FOOD & DRINKS ASIA 2017 AT THE WORLD TRADE CENTER Wave Technologies, Inc. 26
Thursday, 07 September 2017 CONTINUING SENATE HEARING ON BILLS FOR ADDITIONAL EXCISE TAXES Wave Technologies, Inc. 29
Saturday, 02 September 2017 72nd National Day of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam Wave Technologies, Inc. 23
Thursday, 24 August 2017 SERIES OF SENATE HEARINGS ON TAX INITIATIVES OF THE DUTERTE ADMINISTRATION Wave Technologies, Inc. 26
Friday, 11 August 2017 NATIONAL RETAILERS CONF. & EXHIBITION (NRCE) 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 69
Wednesday, 02 August 2017 THIRD QUARTER GENERAL MEETING OF PAGASA Wave Technologies, Inc. 71
Friday, 28 July 2017 VIETNAM-PHILS. BUS. FORUM & VIET BUS. MISSION Wave Technologies, Inc. 85
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 RETAILERS OF THE YEAR AWARDS NIGHT 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 82
Friday, 21 July 2017 POSITION PAPER ON QC ANTI-JUNK FOOD ORDINANCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 69
Thursday, 20 July 2017 AL JAZEERA INTERVIEWS PAGASA REGARDING STATE OF THE ECONOMY Wave Technologies, Inc. 80
Thursday, 29 June 2017 2Q GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING OF THE PRA Wave Technologies, Inc. 83
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON DTI's SUGGESTED RETAIL PRICE Wave Technologies, Inc. 80
Thursday, 15 June 2017 PAGASA AT NPCC MEETING WITH DTI SEC. RAMON LOPEZ Wave Technologies, Inc. 108
Sunday, 21 May 2017 SUPERMARKET TOUR FOR FOREIGN GUESTS AT IFEX 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 109
Friday, 19 May 2017 COCKTAILS ON THE EVE OF IFEX DAY 1 Wave Technologies, Inc. 107
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 APEC-SANCTIONED FGD ON INDUSTRY COMPETITION Wave Technologies, Inc. 114
Friday, 05 May 2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON DTI'S IMPROVED BAGWIS AWARDS Wave Technologies, Inc. 136
Thursday, 04 May 2017 TWG MEETING AT SENATE ON EXPANDED CONSUMER ACT Wave Technologies, Inc. 136
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 SECOND QUARTER GENERAL MEETING AT FELY J's Wave Technologies, Inc. 130
Monday, 24 April 2017 BASKETS FOR PAGASA MEMBERS' USE DURING CHRISTMAS Wave Technologies, Inc. 130
Thursday, 20 April 2017 DIALOGUE OF KEY STAKEHOLDERS IN ORGANIC AGRICULTURE Wave Technologies, Inc. 279
Thursday, 20 April 2017 FORUM ON THE DOLE ISSUE OF ENDO FOR RETAILERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 290
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 PUBLIC FORUM ON THE PHILIPPINE COMPETITION ACT Wave Technologies, Inc. 296
Friday, 17 March 2017 HOW TO GET YOUR PRODUCTS ON SUPERMARKET SHELVES Wave Technologies, Inc. 289
Thursday, 16 March 2017 PRA RETAIL CEO ECONOMIC BRIEFING AT MARCO POLO HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 288
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 IFEX TIES UP WITH PAGASA FOR 2017 SHOW Wave Technologies, Inc. 288
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 DTI FORUM ON SALES PROMOTIONS Wave Technologies, Inc. 322
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 2nd CONGRESSIONAL HEARING BY SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON FOOD SECURITY Wave Technologies, Inc. 381
Sunday, 19 February 2017 LASALLE STUDENTS INTERVIEW PAGASA ON EXPIRY DATES Wave Technologies, Inc. 339
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON TAX REFORM INITIATIVES Wave Technologies, Inc. 347
Thursday, 09 February 2017 SCREENING OF PARTICIPANTS TO THE NATIONAL FOOD FAIR Wave Technologies, Inc. 342
Thursday, 09 February 2017 BRAINSTORMING FOR NATIONAL RETAILERS CONFERENCE 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 335
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON TAX REFORMS AT THE SENATE Wave Technologies, Inc. 324
Friday, 27 January 2017 PAGASA SPEAKS AT THE WASTE RECOVERY SYMPOSIUM Wave Technologies, Inc. 341
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 2017 FIRST QUARTER GENERAL MEETING AT OKADA MANILA Wave Technologies, Inc. 324
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 PAGASA ATTENDS SPECIAL COMMITTEE MEETING ON FOOD SECURITY Wave Technologies, Inc. 316
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 BSP HOLDS CONSULTATION ON ROUNDING-OFF SCHEME Wave Technologies, Inc. 358
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 A-PAD PHILS. INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 319
Monday, 16 January 2017 TWG MEETING BY COMMITTEE ON ECOLOGY FOR 17TH CONGRESS Wave Technologies, Inc. 320
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 290
  • Members  ( 1 items )
    News of interest for Members Only  

Archive