Philippine Amalgamated Supermarket Association Incorporated
Home arrow News
Filter     Order     Display # 
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 INVITATION TO ATTEND JAPANES SUPERMARKET SHOW IN CHIBA CITY Wave Technologies, Inc. 31
Friday, 16 February 2018 PRESSCON FOR FOOD & HOTEL EXPO MANILA Wave Technologies, Inc. 25
Friday, 16 February 2018 PAGASA’s Welcome Remarks at Formal Dinner in Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 13
Thursday, 15 February 2018 Formal Dinner of the New Supermarket Association of Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 13
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Launching of 1st Food & Hotel Expo Manila at the SMX Wave Technologies, Inc. 18
Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Supermarket Trade Show 2018 in Chiba City, Japan Wave Technologies, Inc. 17
Friday, 02 February 2018 MANILA FORUM ON COMPETITION IN DEVELOPING COUNTRIES Wave Technologies, Inc. 22
Thursday, 01 February 2018 PRODUCT SELECTION FOR THE UPCOMING DTI FOOD FAIR Wave Technologies, Inc. 21
Friday, 26 January 2018 1st Quarter General Meeting for 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 24
Thursday, 25 January 2018 RELAUNCHING OF THE ORGANIZATION PCAFI Wave Technologies, Inc. 18
Monday, 22 January 2018 FOOD & HOTEL ASIA IN SINGAPORE Wave Technologies, Inc. 18
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 PROPOSAL TO HOLD SPECIAL PROJECT AT FOOD & DRINKS ASIA 2018 Wave Technologies, Inc. 23
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 ELECTION OF OFFICERS FOR 2017-2019 Wave Technologies, Inc. 25
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 TWO CONSULAR INVITATIONS/EVENTS IN ONE MORNING! Wave Technologies, Inc. 23
Thursday, 23 November 2017 DTI CALLS URGENT MEETING ON “THE BIG ONE!" Wave Technologies, Inc. 24
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 NATIONAL PRICE COORDINATING COUNCIL MEETING FOR EO 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 23
Thursday, 09 November 2017 PAGASA INVITED TO NEDA MEETING ON SUSTAINABLE GROWTH Wave Technologies, Inc. 28
Wednesday, 25 October 2017 4/Q GENERAL MEETING AT THE EDSA SHANGRILA HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 25
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 INTERVIEW ON THE ADMINISTRATION'S TRAIN PROGRAM Wave Technologies, Inc. 25
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 MEETING WITH BAFS ON PNS OF HYGIENIC PRACTICES FOR FRESH PRODUCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 25
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 PAGASA AS CONTRIBUTOR TO PILIPINO MIRROR Wave Technologies, Inc. 301
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 CONGRESSIONAL HEARING ON FOOD WASTAGE Wave Technologies, Inc. 268
Friday, 06 October 2017 SPECIAL MEETING WITH PRA BOARD & MEMBERS Wave Technologies, Inc. 288
Thursday, 05 October 2017 SPECIAL RIBBON-CUTTING CEREMONY FOR AGRILINK BY PRES. DUTERTE Wave Technologies, Inc. 251
Thursday, 05 October 2017 AGRILINK, FOODLINK, AQUALINK 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 264
Thursday, 05 October 2017 FIRST MAJOR GENERAL MEETING OF THE PCAFI Wave Technologies, Inc. 258
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 PROMOTION OF SPANISH WHITE HOGS FOR PHIL. MARKET Wave Technologies, Inc. 230
Thursday, 21 September 2017 PRA 3/Q GENMEET AT CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL Wave Technologies, Inc. 246
Thursday, 14 September 2017 INDIAN EXHIBITORS LOOKING FOR FILIPINO MARKETS Wave Technologies, Inc. 251
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 ASIAFOOD on SEPT. 13 AT THE WORLD TRADE CENTER Wave Technologies, Inc. 251
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 DTI MEETING WITH USEC. PASCUA ON AVIAN FLU IN PAMPANGA Wave Technologies, Inc. 257
Thursday, 07 September 2017 FOOD & DRINKS ASIA 2017 AT THE WORLD TRADE CENTER Wave Technologies, Inc. 245
Thursday, 07 September 2017 CONTINUING SENATE HEARING ON BILLS FOR ADDITIONAL EXCISE TAXES Wave Technologies, Inc. 253
Saturday, 02 September 2017 72nd National Day of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam Wave Technologies, Inc. 248
Thursday, 24 August 2017 SERIES OF SENATE HEARINGS ON TAX INITIATIVES OF THE DUTERTE ADMINISTRATION Wave Technologies, Inc. 239
Friday, 11 August 2017 NATIONAL RETAILERS CONF. & EXHIBITION (NRCE) 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 272
Wednesday, 02 August 2017 THIRD QUARTER GENERAL MEETING OF PAGASA Wave Technologies, Inc. 292
Friday, 28 July 2017 VIETNAM-PHILS. BUS. FORUM & VIET BUS. MISSION Wave Technologies, Inc. 289
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 RETAILERS OF THE YEAR AWARDS NIGHT 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 288
Friday, 21 July 2017 POSITION PAPER ON QC ANTI-JUNK FOOD ORDINANCE Wave Technologies, Inc. 272
Thursday, 20 July 2017 AL JAZEERA INTERVIEWS PAGASA REGARDING STATE OF THE ECONOMY Wave Technologies, Inc. 282
Thursday, 29 June 2017 2Q GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING OF THE PRA Wave Technologies, Inc. 285
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON DTI's SUGGESTED RETAIL PRICE Wave Technologies, Inc. 277
Thursday, 15 June 2017 PAGASA AT NPCC MEETING WITH DTI SEC. RAMON LOPEZ Wave Technologies, Inc. 309
Sunday, 21 May 2017 SUPERMARKET TOUR FOR FOREIGN GUESTS AT IFEX 2017 Wave Technologies, Inc. 315
Friday, 19 May 2017 COCKTAILS ON THE EVE OF IFEX DAY 1 Wave Technologies, Inc. 309
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 APEC-SANCTIONED FGD ON INDUSTRY COMPETITION Wave Technologies, Inc. 319
Friday, 05 May 2017 PUBLIC HEARING ON DTI'S IMPROVED BAGWIS AWARDS Wave Technologies, Inc. 339
Thursday, 04 May 2017 TWG MEETING AT SENATE ON EXPANDED CONSUMER ACT Wave Technologies, Inc. 350
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 SECOND QUARTER GENERAL MEETING AT FELY J's Wave Technologies, Inc. 331
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 50 of 310
  • Members  ( 1 items )
    News of interest for Members Only  

Archive